Customers reviews

There are 25 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
25 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 8 days
Very impressive mature toy for female
Life is now wonderful with the realistic dildo I have. This is not a normal one as this dildo is long and can be bent. Both the sides are used for penetration that makes lovemaking a bit special. The pink colour is my favourite.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 15 days
I like the colour of this product very much
Romantic nights are now not at all impossible as I have the right kind of realistic non-vibrator from this website. The long and flexible wand easily goes inside and hits the correct area very easily.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 24 days
This is a wonderful product
Excitement and fun both are now easy as I have this wonderful vibrating toy for me. This is not my first toy but still I can’t explain the level of satisfaction I have got from this vibrator. It actually made my all nights pleasurable by the multi speed vibrating modes.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
One of the perfect toy for women
My lover has gifted me a wonderful vibrator from this website last week. Yes, I was not sure with the features of the mature toy and wanted to have the perfect toy. So, finally I have this long and flexible vibrator that easily makes me turn on with the pleasurable vibe of it.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
I am totally excited with this magic wand
My husband is great in bed but I can’t get orgasms. So, without putting any extra pressure on him I have bought this vibrator. The vibes of this gadget gives me proper satisfaction and the massger is also a great stimulator.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
My life is now super exciting as I have this mesmerizing mature toy
The long and soft toy is just fabulous to make my life pleasurable and enjoyable. The toy hits the right area with no difficulty and makes my private moments very exciting. I have now regained my lost power in lovemaking after spending quality time with this vibrator.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
The metal look has drawn my attention
The vibrator is my favourite and I am having various kinds of vibrators. But still, I can’t stop experimenting with this bullet vibrator. It is small and the 7 different vibes are awesome. I bought it before going on my trip so that I can take it with me.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Very entertaining doll for male
Single life is enjoyable in many ways. That’s the reason I bought something for me that helps me to remain happy and fulfil all my fantasies very easily. The real-like parts of the body make me naughty. I can play a lot of wild games with her as long as I want. Every night has become really entertaining with her.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Best spray at the low price
I am a hygiene freak man and was looking for a good-quality intimate wash for a long time. But then after searching a lot I found the right kind of intimate wash on this website. It not only cleans the private area but also stimulates it.
Moderated on 07/10/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
This is awesome
Hi friends, I am a teenage girl who was unhappy with my undersized breasts. Then I got this awesome product from the website. I am amazed to find the vibrating features of this device. It stimulates my nerves and has also increased the size of the breasts by few inches.
Moderated on 07/03/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
This dildo give me pure pleasure
I like to play with anal dildo. So, I bought these awesome looking dildos from this website. It makes both me and my partner happy. I can feel the erotic sensations inside me whenever I put it inside me. Even I liked the packing and the way it is delivered is also praiseworthy.
Moderated on 07/03/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Very effective vibrator
A realistic non-vibrator is so effective that I can hardly be able to control my feeling. The softness with unmatched strength makes me go mad with desires. I can play with the wand anytime I want. It goes deep inside my vagina and gives me orgasms. The discreet packing is also praiseworthy.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
I am satisfied with the pussy pump
The pussy pump is wow! Yes girls this is the exact stimulator that I was looking for the last few months. It makes to crazy with its suction and the vibration is just perfect. I can get orgasms as I wanted from this super magical device.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
It's very helpful product for me
Nothing can stop me from getting excited as my wish is fulfilled. Yes, I bought this penis extender sleeve last month from this online store. And it really helped my penis to grow. I can now think of starting a new relationship as my partner will be happy with me. It has helped my penis to grow by few inches and I’m hoping that it will increase in the future also.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
It is really very erotic
This is really an incredible belt! The black leather belt is my favourite. That’s why when I saw it on this website, I instantly bought it. The most interesting part of the strap-on is that I can fix any dildo of my choice on it. This has already enhanced our couple play by many times. The adjustable leather belt is really erotic and my partner loves to see me wearing this one
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .