Customers reviews

There are 55 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
55 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 4 months
A piece of heaven on my bed
This silicone super doll is the best thing I have ever bought. The doll feels more realistic for its weight. It weighs 20 kg. I can easily lift her up. It has soft and has a bulky figure. Her hotness turns me on. I can easily make out with her in different postures.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
My doll turns me on
This soft silicone doll enhances my sex appeal. She weighs 16 kilograms and is easy to move. I can lift her up effortlessly, because of her sturdy back. Her weight makes it feel more real during intercourse. I am completely satisfied after buying this product.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 6 months
Best this one is not like others
My experience to play with a doll has turned into reality. The credit for it goes to a girl wearing a black dress. She is an inflatable love doll that has oft body parts and I can play any naughty game with her in bed.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 7 months
I am just crazy about her
My wish to lead a happy life is now not a dream. This is because I have the best girl along with me. She is outstanding because she gives a proper feel of the sexy girl ready for unlimited pleasure. I love the softness of her body.
Moderated on 07/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 8 months
I love this style
I have never tried any sex toy. This is my first sex toy that looks perfectly like a sexy girl sitting in a naughty position. The back position is perfect to penetrate and enjoy till I get full satisfaction. Washing it is easy with water.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 9 months
Time is pleasant with my toy
Pleasurable moments are here as the masturbation becomes enjoyable with my new toy. By using spider sower masturbator I can create some enjoyable hours that are prefect to give me orgasms. With a vacuum locking suction cup the sensation persists and masturbation becomes easy. It is light in weight and carrying it is also easy. I am glad after using.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 10 months
Awesome time with male stroker
I have always wanted to enjoy. So, the male stroker is the best toy that has provided me unlimited excitement when I am alone. The stroker makes me fulfill all hidden desire as I stroke with it. The soft skin coloured part is my favourite as it makes the masturbation enjoyable. I can carry it anywhere easily.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 10 months
Happy with new kind of toy
I am unmarried guy and have never been so cheerful till day. All the credit goes to the real girl that is available in pocket-size. I am too very happy because the softness of the toy that makes the play very enjoyable. The body parts seem very real-like and washing this is very easy as well. I can carry this one easily as well.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 11 months
Enjoying with this product
The use of cream like this is great. I can really have bigger breasts after using this awesome product. I have bought an herbal product that has changed my life for the better. All I have to do is to take a bit of time and massage this cream in a circular motion. I have to repeat this process two times per day. After using this for a month I have seen awesome changes. This herbal product is perfect for me.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 11 months
The machine has made me excited
My life was boring till I got this innovative machine. The breast enlargement machine has made me feel relaxed with the strong vibrations. Even the cup has made me happy as it fit my breasts well. There are seven different levels of vibrations are just perfect to sensitize the breasts. The remote control makes the job very easy.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 11 months
Enough of boring naughty games
Things are not like before that make me bore as well. So, I bought the artificial hymen for getting unlimited fun by proving that I am a virgin. It makes me become naughtier and attract my partner. The hymen fits well on my real vagina and a red liquid flows out of the hymen that signifies blood very well.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 12 months
Experiments are now happening more
I love to become naughty and implement crazy thoughts. I bought a vibrating panty that has made my life better in many ways. I can’t even imagine having a life better than this where I have a stimulator that I can wear under my dress and g anywhere. Even the operations are easy as the remote does the job efficiently.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 12 months
A Wonderful experience in the month of love
Not everything is the same and that I can say after using nipple clamps. This is not an ordinary one as it also vibrates and gives me lots of pleasure. The clamps fit rightly on my nipples and I can do anything naughty with the pain from this vibrator. The eggs present are helpful to give me vibes that doubles the fun.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Fantastic Time with the sex kit
My life has taken a new turn with the new sex kit. This is an electro sex kit that has 3 pre- programmed pulsations that makes the private hours happening. I use the LCD to monitor the power that helps me to keep it check and use the device for fun. I have tried some new combinations as well.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Breathless after using this kit
Nights are now more colourful and enjoyable especially in bed with different toys. I just bought a sex kit and I am super excited. There are 5 different types of sleeve with a steel vibrator. It vibrates in one single mode and it slowly stimulates me completely. They are tender on my skin and give me pure fun in bed.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .