Customers reviews

There are 17 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.1 / 5
17 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 21 days
Best spray at the low price
I am a hygiene freak man and was looking for a good-quality intimate wash for a long time. But then after searching a lot I found the right kind of intimate wash on this website. It not only cleans the private area but also stimulates it.
Moderated on 07/10/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 28 days
This is awesome
Hi friends, I am a teenage girl who was unhappy with my undersized breasts. Then I got this awesome product from the website. I am amazed to find the vibrating features of this device. It stimulates my nerves and has also increased the size of the breasts by few inches.
Moderated on 07/03/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
This dildo give me pure pleasure
I like to play with anal dildo. So, I bought these awesome looking dildos from this website. It makes both me and my partner happy. I can feel the erotic sensations inside me whenever I put it inside me. Even I liked the packing and the way it is delivered is also praiseworthy.
Moderated on 07/03/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Very effective vibrator
A realistic non-vibrator is so effective that I can hardly be able to control my feeling. The softness with unmatched strength makes me go mad with desires. I can play with the wand anytime I want. It goes deep inside my vagina and gives me orgasms. The discreet packing is also praiseworthy.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
I am satisfied with the pussy pump
The pussy pump is wow! Yes girls this is the exact stimulator that I was looking for the last few months. It makes to crazy with its suction and the vibration is just perfect. I can get orgasms as I wanted from this super magical device.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
It's very helpful product for me
Nothing can stop me from getting excited as my wish is fulfilled. Yes, I bought this penis extender sleeve last month from this online store. And it really helped my penis to grow. I can now think of starting a new relationship as my partner will be happy with me. It has helped my penis to grow by few inches and I’m hoping that it will increase in the future also.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
It is really very erotic
This is really an incredible belt! The black leather belt is my favourite. That’s why when I saw it on this website, I instantly bought it. The most interesting part of the strap-on is that I can fix any dildo of my choice on it. This has already enhanced our couple play by many times. The adjustable leather belt is really erotic and my partner loves to see me wearing this one
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
This has made me happy and confident both at the same time
I was looking for something which will help to increase my undersized breast. I was not ready for any operation neither I wanted to use any cream. Well after searching a lot, I finally found this one. This looks really nice and helped me in purpose as well. I can now wear it under my dress and go anywhere freely.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Best quality of product
Nothing is more seductive than purchasing a realistic vibrator. Yes, this is my first purchase and I am more than ever satisfied after having this product. The device is long and effectively touches my g-spot and vaginal wall. Being single I don’t feel unsatisfied anymore. The powerful thrusts help to get me multiple orgasms.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
The discreet delivery of the product from your side is very impressed me
I am a middle aged woman who still loves glass dildos. Therefore, when I saw this beautiful black beaded dildo for the first time, I couldn’t control my feelings, and ordered it. Well, the level of satisfaction I derive from using it is out of this world. The beads give extra sensation to my pussy and bring out all the carnal pleasure very effectively. As a whole, I am not only satisfied with my product but also with your service.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Best product for making erotic moment
I love to do experimentation and in case of private moments, I do the same. That’s why this beautiful pair of teaser tassel pasties grabbed my attention in no time. The beautifully designed bra is 2 inches in diameter which covers the upper private area of the female’s body. I feel like dancing and making naughty moves once I put it on. This is brilliant to make an erotic impact on the user’s mind.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Unique vibrator for female
I always wanted a strong and powerful vibrator, and this one clicked so well for my assets. Apart from my genitals, I used it to soothe against my boobs for pleasure. I am sure all women will love playing with it. Go for a solo and know how worthy it is. Super packaging in tight box!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Best
If you think keeping your penis strong is a challenge, go for this. Trust me, it doesn’t harm your genitals and instead brings faster results without any complications. Just take a bit of it and apply the same like a massage. I got this job done by my girl and the experience was fantastic. Loved it overall!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Very nice product
Smartphones have indeed become a lot smarter in making two souls unite from two different places. The Lush 2 Remote Control Vibrator just creates magic. I am a fan of this device to be honest. A smarter device for long distance lovemaking! Just follow the installation steps properly and then you can operate from two ends to enter into a unique world of making love.
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Super natural doll for male
Right since the day I have brought her home, I am wrapping up early at work. She looks so real that it seems she is always sending seductive signals. A realistic woman with a hot body and hotter genitals! The moment I undress her, it gets so tough to resist my sensations. Thanks a ton guys that you delivered with so much care!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .