Customers reviews

There are 68 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
68 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 5 months
Fantastic item
What an amazing product this vibrating toy is. The most precious toy is this one. I received the products after placing my order a few days ago. My doorstep received the toy delivery. The intense vibrations it produces make my sessions quite arousing. It is simple and hassle-free to clean.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
about 6 months
Got my sexual health in track
Thank God this vibrator has brought a positive impact on my sexual health. I used to have frequent orgasmic issues, but after taking it for a while, I'm feeling much better. Highly recommended!
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
about 7 months
Meets all sorts of sexual needs
This toy is perfect for solo or partner play. It is so versatile and exciting every time I use it. I love how compact and travel-friendly this vibrating toy is. It's become my essential companion on business trips!
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
about 8 months
Oh my god
This realistic vibrator is so great. Buying this was seriously the best decision of my life. It runs for long hours and is highly flexible. Cleaning this toy is also very easy.
Moderated on 10/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 10 months
Easy to use
This modern age app control vibrator is the easiest toy I have used for so long. It can be easily operated, and the vibrations are sensational. This toy can be easily connected to a smartphone via Bluetooth. The hands-free usage of the toy makes it easier to use.
Moderated on 10/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 10 months
Bear no pain with this product
Guys this product is an unmatched one. I mean a small amount of the K-Y Johnson and Johnson works like a magic. You know I was worried and was thinking to talk to the doctor. Thanks to this product that I can feel pure pleasure when I enjoy the private hours.
Moderated on 07/22/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 11 months
Fabulous result after using this spray
Believe me, super dooz 34000 dragon delay spray is ideal for my condition. I required a lot of time for erection. But this spray has made me get faster erection. With 1 spray I get tingling sensations and 2 sprays works like a magic for me in bed.
Moderated on 07/22/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
I am wilder when tied
I can have unlimited fun with this handcuff that gives me pleasure. I am happy that this product can bring out the wilder side of mine in bed with tied hands. I can feel the excitement with the hands that gives no pain only pleasure.
Moderated on 06/14/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
I am satisfied with this toy
Our time is now better than before with this anal dildo. However, my desire to have fun with this toy is fulfilling my imagination. I can try new hacks in bedroom with my partner. I am happy that this toy has skin-friendly material.
Moderated on 06/14/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Strap-on triggers me faster
No more stress when I have this toy. I am ready to share my experience with a vibrating strap-on. Yes, it is a toy that is long with a hollow. It vibrates and a perfect stimulator for both of us. We love the detailed look of the vibrator.
Moderated on 06/14/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Must buy
This cream is a must-buy product. It is high in useful nutrients which are good for my penile health. The cream gets easily absorbed into my skin. I massage it thrice daily for two minutes.
Moderated on 02/24/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Awesome, this is the right one
My erection stays for a longer time with this brilliant cock rings. A pack of two rings gives me a different level of pleasure. The vibrations, flexibility and long-lasting battery make the product the best for me. I am glad that reusable sleeves are there to give me unlimited fun.
Moderated on 02/24/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Wow, such a sleeve!
Using this sleeve left me in complete amusement. I bought this sleeve at my pocket price. Its superior quality amazed me. Such a superior quality product at a reasonable price is unbelievable. The sleeve adds up to my penile length giving me a better performance in bed. The sleeve does not even stink like a chemical.
Moderated on 02/24/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
A piece of heaven on my bed
This silicone super doll is the best thing I have ever bought. The doll feels more realistic for its weight. It weighs 20 kg. I can easily lift her up. It has soft and has a bulky figure. Her hotness turns me on. I can easily make out with her in different postures.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
My doll turns me on
This soft silicone doll enhances my sex appeal. She weighs 16 kilograms and is easy to move. I can lift her up effortlessly, because of her sturdy back. Her weight makes it feel more real during intercourse. I am completely satisfied after buying this product.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .