Customers reviews

There are 49 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
49 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 1 month
Awesome time with male stroker
I have always wanted to enjoy. So, the male stroker is the best toy that has provided me unlimited excitement when I am alone. The stroker makes me fulfill all hidden desire as I stroke with it. The soft skin coloured part is my favourite as it makes the masturbation enjoyable. I can carry it anywhere easily.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Happy with new kind of toy
I am unmarried guy and have never been so cheerful till day. All the credit goes to the real girl that is available in pocket-size. I am too very happy because the softness of the toy that makes the play very enjoyable. The body parts seem very real-like and washing this is very easy as well. I can carry this one easily as well.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Enjoying with this product
The use of cream like this is great. I can really have bigger breasts after using this awesome product. I have bought an herbal product that has changed my life for the better. All I have to do is to take a bit of time and massage this cream in a circular motion. I have to repeat this process two times per day. After using this for a month I have seen awesome changes. This herbal product is perfect for me.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
The machine has made me excited
My life was boring till I got this innovative machine. The breast enlargement machine has made me feel relaxed with the strong vibrations. Even the cup has made me happy as it fit my breasts well. There are seven different levels of vibrations are just perfect to sensitize the breasts. The remote control makes the job very easy.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Enough of boring naughty games
Things are not like before that make me bore as well. So, I bought the artificial hymen for getting unlimited fun by proving that I am a virgin. It makes me become naughtier and attract my partner. The hymen fits well on my real vagina and a red liquid flows out of the hymen that signifies blood very well.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Experiments are now happening more
I love to become naughty and implement crazy thoughts. I bought a vibrating panty that has made my life better in many ways. I can’t even imagine having a life better than this where I have a stimulator that I can wear under my dress and g anywhere. Even the operations are easy as the remote does the job efficiently.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
A Wonderful experience in the month of love
Not everything is the same and that I can say after using nipple clamps. This is not an ordinary one as it also vibrates and gives me lots of pleasure. The clamps fit rightly on my nipples and I can do anything naughty with the pain from this vibrator. The eggs present are helpful to give me vibes that doubles the fun.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Fantastic Time with the sex kit
My life has taken a new turn with the new sex kit. This is an electro sex kit that has 3 pre- programmed pulsations that makes the private hours happening. I use the LCD to monitor the power that helps me to keep it check and use the device for fun. I have tried some new combinations as well.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Breathless after using this kit
Nights are now more colourful and enjoyable especially in bed with different toys. I just bought a sex kit and I am super excited. There are 5 different types of sleeve with a steel vibrator. It vibrates in one single mode and it slowly stimulates me completely. They are tender on my skin and give me pure fun in bed.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
No more upsetting moments at night
The collection of mature toys I have is now getting back dated and so I bought something extraordinary from this online store. The lelo vibrator I have is not like the previous toys rather it is exceptional than the previous ones. This vibrator is a perfect toy that gives me unlimited enjoyment in the private hours. The colour combination of this toy is just awesome.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Lost control with pleasure!
I believe a sex toy should be something that would make us lose control like anything. Well, some of the vibrators and sex machines I had used earlier fell short of its ability to make me satisfied. But this musical vibrator just crossed all boundaries. Awesome was the word which I uttered on sensing the vibrations. I am really happy to say that I lost control, and I will be willingly doing so in the long-run.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Can do magic as well
I have a pretty good collection for toys but this sex machine is incredible. It is just marvelous to tickle my innermost part with the long insertable dildo. I am just content as it gives me strong and pleasurable vibes just what I was looking for. The knob makes the operating easy like anything. I can wash this toy with water as well.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
No more tough life
Life is easy going now as the bullet vibrator from this website is just fabulous. I bought this incredible bullet vibrator from this website. The toy is soft and it gently slides inside the private part and makes the nights incredible. The toy is nice and enjoyable specially the remote control. The purple colour of this toy is incredible.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 6 months
Excited fully with my new toy
I am super happy with my life and the credit goes to the new vibrating massager. The look of this toy is different as I have bought it for fun and entertainment. This is a fantastic vibrating massager that has an in-built charger that helps to operate the toy quite easily. The design and colour of this toy is also very attractive.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 6 months
Feeling happy after long time
Life is changed especially the private hours that makes me happy with the g-spot vibration. The excitement is at has gone to the next level as the mature toy is just fantastic. Moreover, the single mode of vibration makes me feel happy as I can operate this one very hassle-freely. The colour of this toy is just marvelous.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .